Bottles Numbered 76 and 77

flaschenpost no 077 und 076 kleiner

I asked you in my last post, whether to leave the drawer ajar or rather close it. I followed your advice this time, and left it a biit open, hopefully enough for a finder to see that there is something inside, but closed enough so that it doesn’t fall out in rough water. Of course I am not completely sure whether the whole arrangement will survive rough water. I am quite curious to learn who will eventually find the bottle and how it will fair. But first I’ll have to figure out where to dispatch it.

As you can see I also made a bit more “normal” bottle in the same breath. Individual images can be found on ipernity.

Hier endlich nun ein Bild von den verschlossenen Flaschen, das ich wohl noch geschuldet habe, nachdem ich ja gefragt habe, was ihr meint: Schublade offen oder geschlossen. Diesmal bin ich dem erhaltenen Ratschlag gefolgt und habe die Schublade ein wenig offen stehen lassen. Bilder von den einzelnen Falschen kannst du auf Ipernity finden.

3 thoughts on “Bottles Numbered 76 and 77

  1. Gut, dass du eine Brille für das kleine Büchlein bereit gelegt hast, sonst könnte ich in meinem Alter schon Probleme mit dem Lesen bekommen. 😀
    Aber ob ich mich überhaupt trauen würde, das Büchlein herauszunehmen?
    So in der Nachttischschublade, da sind doch manchmal die Tagebücher mit den ganz ganz privaten Gedanken drin… 😉

  2. Pingback: Christmas Dispatches | Das Flaschenpost Projekt

Leave a Reply

