Flasche 10 wurde gefunden

flasche 10Gestern hat mich die schöne Nachricht erreicht, dass noch eine Flasche in einem Ortsteil von Düsseldorf gefunden wurde! Die Flasche hat etwa 80 oder 90 Kilometer zurückgelegt, und es hat 18 Tage gedauert, bis sie gefunden wurde. Offenbar hat ein Junge sie gefunden, und hat sich sehr gefreut – was mich dann natürlich auch sehr gefreut hat!

Leider ist das eine der Flaschen, die ich schlecht dokumentiert habe, aber der Hauptinhalt, das Titelbild, ist ja auf dem Foto links gut zu sehen.

Über diesen Fund habe ich mich besonders gefreut, denn die Geschichte dazu ist so ziemlich genau das, was ich mir vorgestellt hatte, als ich das Fläschchen gemacht habe.

Another message in a bottle was found two days ago by a very happy boy and his family. It traveled approximately 80 or 90 kilometers and it took 18 days until it was found. – This project is getting more and more fun! I am so happy about this story. This is more or less exactly what I had in mind when I started the project.

3 thoughts on “Flasche 10 wurde gefunden

  1. Wow!! So much fun indeed!! I hope more will reach somebody. The song “Message in a Bottle” by The Police is floating in my mind now.

    • Yeah, me too. I have been thinking of making a police-themed bottle, and I am sure I will one day when I come up with something witty in that direction. In the song, however, the bottles do not get found because everyone stays in his and her own bubble and just write messages and don’t read them. Well, at least I understand it like that.

Leave a Reply

